Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Kurt Schwab
President of the Board
Rathdrum Law
Chantel Koho
Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
Bob Jones
Treasurer / Secretary
Dr. Becky Meyer
Board Member
Lakeland Joint School District #272
Superintendent of School District
BobbieJo Vroom
Board Member
Manager, Commercial Sales
Kay Viebrock
Board Member
Mountain West Bank Division of Glacier
Paul Matthews
Board Member
Paul Matthews Architects
Suzanna Spencer
Board Member
Tim Skubitz
Board Member
McDonald's of Rathdrum
Ashley Moore
Rathdrum Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director